Jan Jansen, Chaos Crafter



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Explorer, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
Can be Commander In:
Brawl, Commander, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Haste , Sacrifice an artifact creature: Create two Treasure tokens. , Sacrifice a noncreature artifact: Create two 1/1 colorless Construct artifact creature tokens. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Legendary Creature - Gnome Artificer |